Create an Account  |   Log In

View All »Matching Part Numbers


Your Shopping Cart is Empty
         

Thorlabs Worldwide Sales and Technical Support Contact Information

USA

Sales EmailTech Support EmailSales & Support PhoneHours (EST)
Thorlabs Incsales@thorlabs.comtechsupport@thorlabs.com1-973-300-3000M-F: 8 AM – 8 PM EST, Sat: 9 AM – 1 PM EST
Thorlabs Ultrafast Optoelectronicssales@thorlabs.comtechsupport@thorlabs.com1-973-300-3000M-F: 8 AM – 8 PM EST, Sat: 9 AM – 1 PM EST
Thorlabs Vytran Divisionsales@thorlabs.comtechsupport@thorlabs.com1-973-300-3000M-F: 8 AM – 8 PM EST, Sat: 9 AM – 1 PM EST
Thorlabs Quantum Electronics (TQE)sales-TQE@thorlabs.comtechsupport@thorlabs.com1-973-300-3000M-F: 8 AM - 8 PM, Sat 9 AM - 1 PM EST
Thorlabs Scientific Imaging (TSI)sales@thorlabs.comtechsupport@thorlabs.com1-973-300-3000M-F: 8 AM - 8PM EST, Sat: 9 AM - 1 PM EST
ITAR/Export-Controlled CommunicationsITAR@thorlabs.comITAR@thorlabs.com

Thorlabs Imaging Systemsimagingsales@thorlabs.comimagingtechsupport@thorlabs.com1-703-651-1700M-F: 8:30 AM - 6 PM EST

Our Sterling, VA team supports our complete microsocopy systems. Component-level support is provided by our Newton, NJ office.

Canada

Sales EmailTech Support EmailSales & Support PhoneSales & Support Hours
Thorlabs Canada ULCsales@thorlabs.comtechsupport@thorlabs.com1-973-300-3000M-F: 8 AM – 8 PM EST, Sat: 9 AM – 1 PM EST

United Kingdom

Sales EmailTech Support EmailSales & Support PhoneSales & Support Hours
Thorlabs, LTD.sales.uk@thorlabs.comtechsupport.uk@thorlabs.com+44 (0) 1353-654635M-F: 8 AM - 5:30 PM GMT

France

Sales EmailTech Support EmailSales & Support PhoneSales & Support Hours
Thorlabs SASsales.fr@thorlabs.comtechsupport.fr@thorlabs.com+33 (0)970 440 844M-F: 9 AM - 6 PM CET

United Kingdom

Sales EmailTech Support EmailSales & Support PhoneSales & Support Hours
Thorlabs Vytran Europevytran.uk@thorlabs.comvytran.uk@thorlabs.com+44 (0) 1392-445777M-Th: 8:30 AM - 5 PM GMT, F: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM GMT

Europe

Sales EmailTech Support EmailSales & Support PhoneSales & Support Hours
Thorlabs GmbHsales.de@thorlabs.comEurope@thorlabs.com+49 (0) 8131-5956-2M-F: 8 AM - 6 PM CET

Scandinavia

Sales EmailTech Support EmailSales & Support PhoneSales & Support Hours
Thorlabs Sweden ABscandinavia@thorlabs.comtechsupport.se@thorlabs.com+46-31-733-30-90M-F: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET

Europe

Sales EmailTech Support EmailSales & Support PhoneSales & Support Hours
Thorlabs Elliptec GmbHsales.de@thorlabs.comEurope@thorlabs.com+49 (0) 8131-5956-2M-F: 8 AM - 5:30 PM GMT
Thorlabs GmbH (Lübeck)sales.de@thorlabs.comEurope@thorlabs.com+49 (0) 8131-5956-2M-F: 8 AM - 6 PM CET

Japan

Sales EmailTech Support EmailSales & Support PhoneSales & Support Hours
Thorlabs Japan Inc.sales@thorlabs.jpsales@thorlabs.jp+81-3-5979-8889M-F: 9 AM - 5:30 PM JST

China

Sales EmailTech Support EmailSales & Support PhoneSales & Support Hours
Thorlabs Chinachinasales@thorlabs.comtechsupport-cn@thorlabs.com+86-021-60561122M-F: 8:30 AM - 6 PM CST

Brazil

Sales EmailTech Support EmailSales & Support PhoneSales & Support Hours
Thorlabs Vendas de Fotônicos Ltda.brasil@thorlabs.comtechsupport.br@thorlabs.com+55-16-3413 7062M-F: 9 AM - 6 PM BRT
Log In  |   My Account  |   Contact Us  |   Careers  |   Privacy Policy  |   Home  |   FAQ  |   Site Index
Regional Websites:East Coast US | West Coast US | Asia | China | Japan
Copyright 1999-2017 Thorlabs, Inc.
Sales: 1-973-300-3000
Technical Support: 1-973-300-3000


High Quality Thorlabs Logo 1000px:Save this Image